JOIN THE ADVENTURE!

OUR VOLUNTEER OFFERS

We offer volunteering experiences within projects of our network. The duration and conditions remain flexible, do not hesitate to contact us for more information. If you would like to make a longer commitment, information concerning the mission cycles is located at the bottom of the page.

Volunteering experiences and internships are very enriching personally and professionally and require great motivation  as well as a certain capacity for adaptation. This is why we only follow up on candidates with more than 6 months of professional experience.

Communication and partnership manager

Follow'her   |   Maroc

I L S   S O N T   P A R T I S   A V E C   F O L L O W ' H E R

THEY WENT ABROAD WITH FOLLOW 'HER

Sophie, 4 months with We Speak Citizen in Morocco

“This mission allowed me to bring together a broad spectrum of my skills in an environment that was completely unknown and unusual. Very autonomous from the start, I was able to strengthen my sense of responsibility and leadership. "

GO ON A MISSION

Would you like to embark on an associative experience and live a human and professional adventure off the beaten tracks?

GO ON A MISSION WITH FOLLOW'HER

HOW IT WORKS

You will join Follow'her with your team, prepare your mission for several months and finally go on the field to work and develop the project you support! 

YOUR MISSION

Support at least 3 projects (of your choice) on all their business issues: carrying out the business plan, market studies, fundraising, communication ... You are therefore on the field with project leaders throughout the cycle.

MISSION PREPARATION

The Follow'her office opens its network and accompanies you on communication and fundraising! We are here to coach and help you participate in contests and events necessary for the preparation of the adventure.

CONDITIONS

Be at least two, be available between 4 to 6 months to go to the field, be ready to invest time to raise funds and a communication campaign around the project.

WHY SHOULD I GO ON A
MISSION?

You will build your adventure yourself, and choose your projects. All of your costs (transport, accommodation, insurance, food) will be covered by the association. The mission cycle is a real entrepreneurial adventure that will allow you to enrich yourself personally and professionally. From the start of the preparation and throughout the adventure, you will gain skills in many areas: pitch, video editing, fundraising, investment files ...

© 2019 par alice trimouille

REJOINS L'AVENTURE !

NOS OFFRES DE BÉNÉVOLAT

Nous proposons des missions auprès des projets de notre réseau : la durée et les conditions sont souvent flexibles donc n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations. Si vous souhaitez vous engager à plus-long terme, les informations concernant les cycles de missions sont situées en bas de la page.

Les volontariats et stages sont très enrichissants personnellement et professionnellement et demandent une grande force de proposition ainsi qu’une certaine capacité d’adaptation. C’est pourquoi nous ne donnons suite qu’aux candidats ayant plus de 6 mois d’expérience professionnelle à leur actif.

Responsable communication et partenariat

Follow'her   |   Maroc

I L S   S O N T   P A R T I S   A V E C   F O L L O W ' H E R

I L S   S O N T   P A R T I S   A V E C   F O L L O W ' H E R

Sophie, 4 mois auprès de We Speak Citizen au Maroc

« Cette mission m'a permis de mobiliser un large spectre de compétences dans un milieu qui m'était totalement inconnu et inhabituel. Très autonome dès le début, j'ai pu réellement renforcer mon sens des responsabilités et mon esprit d'initiative. »

P A R T I R   E N   C Y C L E   

D E   M I S S I O N S 

Vous souhaitez-vous lancer dans une expérience

associative et vivre une aventure humaine et

professionnelle hors des sentiers battus ?

P A R T E Z   E N   C Y C L E   D E   M I S S I O N S   A V E C   F O L L O W ' H E R !

L E   P R I N C I P E

Vous intégrez l'association Follow'her avec votre équipe, vous préparez votre cycle de missions (durant plusieurs mois) et vous partez auprès des projets que vous voulez soutenir !

V O T R E   C Y C L E   D E   M I S S I O N S

Soutenir au moins 3 projets (de votre choix) sur toutes leurs problématiques business : réalisation du business plan, des études de marché, levée de fonds, communication… Vous êtes donc sur le terrain auprès des porteurs de projets durant tout le cycle.

L A   P R É P A R A T I O N   D U   C Y C L E   
D E   M I S S I O N S

Le bureau de Follow'her vous ouvre son réseau et vous accompagne sur toute la communication et la levée de fonds ! Nous sommes là pour vous coacher et vous aider à participer aux concours et aux événements nécessaires à la préparation de l’aventure.

L E S   C O N D I T I O N S

Etre au moins 2, être disponible entre 4 et 6 mois pour partir sur le terrain, être prêt à investir du temps pour réaliser une levée de fonds et une campagne de communication autour du projet.

P O U R Q U O I   P A R T I R   E N   C Y C L E   
D E   M I S S I O N S ?

Vous construisez vous-mêmes votre aventure, vous choisissez vos projets et tous vos frais (transport, logement, assurances, nourriture) sont couverts par l’association. Le cycle de mission est une véritable aventure entrepreneuriale qui vous permettra de vous enrichir personnellement et professionnellement. Dès le début de la préparation et tout au long de l’aventure vous monterez en compétences dans de nombreux domaines : pitch, montage vidéo, levée de fonds, dossiers d’investissement…

© 2019 par alice trimouille